Sexy Sunday #6, What’s the Secret to Sexual Gratification?

Connection or Communication: Whatever you call it; the Mojo Mama that wants everyone to liberate their own sexual Mojo has nailed it again!!!

SEX w/ Annie

I don’t know what the secret to sexual gratification is for everyone but I sure as hell know what it is for me. It’s the connection I have with my lover/partner/husband. You see my husband Mike and I have been having a love affair for twenty nine years. Yes we have been married for twenty eight of those years but the love affair doesn’t stop just because you’ve been married for as long as we have been.

My husband say’s he gets great pleasure from giving me sexual gratification. Does that make sense? Well yes of course it does. When I see the look on his face after we have had sex I know that he’s satisfied when I’m satisfied. And I have to say that having a man that wants too pleasure me and does in every way is like a gift from the Angels.

I only wish that…

View original post 1,287 more words

One thought on “Sexy Sunday #6, What’s the Secret to Sexual Gratification?

Leave a Reply

