Review

Great news!!!

Write Time Fiction

A new review of The Genealogist’s Guests on Amazon was a surprise. As an author who doesn’t have a large fan base, at least not yet, but I am determined to write stories for readers who love paranormal mysteries, and give them something unique. Every new review gives me insight on my story and whether it is fresh enough to attract readers. I have a friend, a poetry writer, who read my story and told me to stay away from the LSD. He said it was a dark story. I couldn’t wipe the grin off my face as he said it, but don’t worry, I don’t use LSD. I don’t need it to dream up the weird stuff, and besides, I need to return to this realm, at will, when things get overwhelming in the afterlife. So, back to the review, here it is by Rohi Shetty:

Ann Simpson grabs your…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

