“Hally Willmott’s Young Adult Science Fiction Fantasies” Books 1-2

When she’s not writing, she’s protecting the streets. You guessed it this literary lady is also a police woman.

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Romance Post

https://www.hallywillmott.com https://www.hallywillmott.com
The Elemental Series By Hally Willmott –
Young Adult Science Fiction Fantasy Series (4 books in total)
16 Yr old Jacey Adison finds out every myth, fantasy and fairy tale she’s ever read about heard about or thought about is in fact real. She is a part of the world and will be the savior to all or be the end for them all.

 http://www.amazon.com/Awakenings-Elemental-Series-Hally-Willmott/dp/1484132262/ http://www.amazon.com/Awakenings-Elemental-Series-Hally-Willmott/dp/1484132262/
Book One: Awakenings http://www.amazon.com/Awakenings-Elemental-Series-Hally-Willmott/dp/1484132262/
When sixteen-year old Jacey Adison’s parents tell her they must move again, she has never questioned their life style. Until now…When Jacey was two, her parents fled the protection of their birthplace, the mystical dimension of Nemele. Leaving was the only solution her parents believed might allow them to keep their family together and alive…

The Adisons have been running from a sect of iniquitous beings from Nemele who covet Jacey. Her parents have repressed their adversaries’ relentless tracking efforts…

View original post 441 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s